List Of M.Sc-I (Biotechnology) Students

  1. Mr. Jinu John
    E-Mail : jinujohn_21@yahoomail.com


     

  2. Mrs. Jhumki Mardikar,
    E-Mail : jhumki_m2001@rediffmail.com
     

  1. Mr. Patni Showkat Ahmad,
    E-Mail : showkat_hsb@yahoo.co.in

     

  2. Mr. AshwiniKumar A. Kulkarni,
    E-Mail : ashwinikumar_hsb@yahoo.com

     

  3. Miss. Sweta,
    E-Mail : shwetamads1@rediffmail.com

     

  4. Miss. Ranjini R.S,
    E-Mail : ranjini_pillai2002@yahoo.com

     

  5. Mr. Sumit. M. Bhutada,
    E-Mail : sumit_bhutada@rediffmail.com

     

  6. Mr. M.A.Hannan Alvi,
    E-Mail : alvialvi_786@rediff.com

     

  7. Miss. Pravina R.Watkar
    E-Mail : pravinawatkar@rediffmail.com

     

  8. Miss. Swati Nandi,
    E-Mail : swatinandi4u@rediffmail.com

     

  9. Miss. Ruchi Shingwekar,
    E-Mail : rshingwekar@yahoo.co.in

     

  10. Mr. Darshan D.Rajpara,
    E-Mail : ddrajpara@yahoo.co.in

     

  11. Miss. Debleena Mazumdar,
    E-Mail : debleena_m@rediffmail.com

     

  12. Miss. kanchan A.Bhanu
    E-Mail : kanchan_bhanu@yahoo.com

     

  13. Miss. Smita Sinha
    E-Mail : smita_sinha2001@yahoo.com

     

  14. Miss. Monica Mararka
    E-mail : monicasmile4u@yahoo.com

     

  15. Miss. Aparna Hingway
    E-Mail : aparnahingway@rediffmail.com

     

  16. Miss. Rajshri Korde
    E-Mail : RjP_712@yahoomail.com

     

  17. Miss. Disha
    E-Mail : Shelee_fun@yahoomail.com

     

  18. Miss. Rahela
    E-mail : rahela_anjum@yahoo.com

     

  19. Miss. Avani V Edlabadkar
    E-mail : Andy00717@rediffmail.com

     

  20. Miss. Risha Gupta
    E-mail : risha983@yahoo.com

     

  21. Miss. Priyanka Joshi
    E-mail : jpia_24@yahoo.co.in

     

  22. Mr. Govind Kumar Rai,
    E-mail :
     

  23. Miss. Divya K Chowdhary,
    E-mail : Keepintouch_divs@rediffmail.com

     

  24. Miss. Puja P Naik
    E-mail : pooja_ppn@rediffmail.com

     

  25. Miss. Neha Prakash Rai
    E-mail :
     

  26. Miss. Uttara Jatale
    E-mail : jatale123uttara@yahoo.co.in

     

  27. Miss. Snehal Urkande
    E-mail : snehal_scorpion@yahoo.com

     

  28. Miss. Payal Singh,
    E-Mail : always_ticks@yahoo.com

     

  29. Miss. Rupal Tomar,
    E-Mail : rupal_tomar@yahoo.com

List of MSc-I student | List of MSc-II student

Copyright 2003 HISLOP SCHOOL OF BIOTECHNOLOGY