List Of M.Sc-II (Biotechnology) Students

  1. Mr. S.K.Venu Gopal
    E-Mail : venu_ni@yahoo.com

     

  2. Mr. Binu Antony
    E-Mail : binuantony@myself.com

  1. Mr. Richee Moon
    E-Mail : richeemoon@sify.com
     

  2. Mr. Raju Ghosh
    E-mail : raju007_g@yahoo.co.uk
     

  3. Miss. Amruta Vijay Bharat
    E-Mail : amrutadec23@rediffmail.com
     

  4. Miss. Sagarika Sumbha
    E-Mail : onliriki@rediffmail.com
     

  5. Miss. Abhilasha vaishnav
    E-Mail : Sonal_fiza@yahoo.co.in
     

  6. Miss. Sharayu Aadhe
    E-Mail : sarah22_dewdrops@yahoo.com
     

  7. Miss. Sonal V Patil
    E-Mail : sonalpatil12@rediffmail.com
     

  8. Miss. Varsha S Agarwal
    E-Mail : varsha_skyline@yahoo.co.in
     

  9. Miss. Meenal Agarwal
    E-Mail : meenalagarwal@yahoo.com
     

  10. Miss. Purnima deshpande
    E-Mail : kantdesh_nag@sancharnet.in
     

  11. Miss. Rebacca Ipe
    E-Mail : Rebecca_ipe@hotmail.com
     

  12. Miss. Niti Jha
    E-Mail : Niti_1220@yahoo.com
     

  13. Miss. Soumi Chatterjee
    E-mail :
     

  14. Miss. Rakhee Maitra
    E-mail : rakhimaitra@rediffmail.com
     

  15. Miss. Anjali Bhanu
    E-mail : Anjali_capri81@yahoomail.com
     

  16. Miss. Surabhi Naik
    E-mail : surabhin_15@yahoo.com
     

  17. Miss. Anjali .P. Kusumbe
    E-mail : anjali_p_kusumbe@rediffmail.com
     

  18. Miss. Shilpa Vekhande
    E-mail : shilpa_vekhande@rediffmail.com
     

  19. Miss. Mazzima Bhaskar Sontakke,
    E-mail : mazzim_s@rediffmail.com
     

  20. Miss. Ashlesha A Chopade
    E-mail : royalash27@rediffmail.com
     

  21. Mrs. G.Kavita Karthik
    E-mail: karkavi2003@yahoo.com
     

  22. Miss. P.Sree Lakshmi Durga
    E-mail : sree_1081@yahoo.com
     

  23. Miss. Nilima Bansod
    E-mail : nilu20899@yahoo.com
     

  24. Miss. Sonali Dev
    E-mail : dewonalotus@yahoo.com
     

  25. Miss. Anuja Kotia
    E-mail : anuja_kotia@rediffmail.com
     

  26. Miss. Sancheeta Sinha
    E-mail : sancheetasinha@rediffmail.com
     

List of MSc-I student | List of MSc-II student

Copyright 2003 HISLOP SCHOOL OF BIOTECHNOLOGY